Jump to content
  • Create Account

rempson

Provisional Member
  • Posts

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About rempson

  • Birthday 02/04/1953

Profile Information

  • Biography
    Twins fan since the beginning. Was an usher at the Met for several years when I was in high school.

rempson's Achievements

  1. Jake was correct...here is the official rule: If a batter strikes at a ball and misses and swings so hard he carries the bat all the way around and, in the umpire’s judgment, unintentionally hits the catcher or the ball in back of him on the backswing before the catcher has securely held the ball, it shall be called a strike only (not interference). The ball will be dead, however, and no runner shall advance on the play.
×
×
  • Create New...