Jump to content

Providing independent coverage of the Minnesota Twins.
Subscribe to Twins Daily Email

The Forums

Article: Recap: Slegers Shines in Debut, Twins Split Doub...

Minnesota Twins Talk Today, 08:19 AM
Aaron Slegers was excellent in his major league debut Thursday, helping the Twins take the second game of their doubleheader and put an u...
Full topic ›

Perkins Activated

Minnesota Twins Talk Today, 08:15 AM
Per ESPN Perk has been activated. They list the corresponding move as Enns going.on the DL. Didn't think he was on the 25 man roster.
Full topic ›

Article: Twins Building Off The Mound

Minnesota Twins Talk Today, 08:10 AM
One hundred and nineteen games into the 2017 Major League Baseball season, the Minnesota Twins find themselves hovering one game above th...
Full topic ›

Article: Feeling The Draft: Analyzing Minnesota's Ste...

Twins Minor League Talk Today, 08:01 AM
When Derek Falvey and Thad Levine took over the Minnesota Twins front office, they inherited a tremendous gift: the first overall pick, a...
Full topic ›

Article: Looking Back: Recent Twins Drafts

Twins Minor League Talk Today, 08:19 AM
Yesterday, Nick wrote about the early returns that we’ve seen from the Minnesota Twins 2017 draft class. Brent Rooker is already performi...
Full topic ›

Ticket King 2014 Schedule

~ Sponsored by Ticket King ~

[TABLE="width: 645"]

DATE
TIME (CST)
OPPONENT
TICKETS
RESULT


Monday, Mar 31
3:10
at Chicago Sox

L 5-3


Wednesday, Apr 02
7:10
at Chicago Sox

L 7-6


Thursday, Apr 03
1:10
at Chicago Sox

W 10-9


Friday, Apr 04
2:05
at Cleveland

L 7-2


Saturday, Apr 05
12:05
at Cleveland

W 7-3


Sunday, Apr 06
12:05
at Cleveland

W 10-7


Monday, Apr 07
3:10
Oakland

L 8-3


Wednesday, Apr 09
12:10
Oakland

L 7-4


Thursday, Apr 10
12:10
Oakland
Ticket King
L 6-1


Friday, Apr 11
7:10
Kansas City
Ticket King
W 10-1


Saturday, Apr 12
1:10
Kansas City
Ticket King
W 7-1


Sunday, Apr 13
1:10
Kansas City
Ticket King
W 4-3


Tuesday, Apr 15
7:10
Toronto
Ticket King
L 3-9


Wednesday, Apr 16
7:10
Toronto
Ticket King
W 7-0


Thursday, Apr 17
12:10
Toronto
Ticket King
W 9-5


Friday, Apr 18
7:10
at Kansas City
Ticket King
L 0-5


Saturday, Apr 19
1:10
at Kansas City
Ticket King
L 4-5


Sunday, Apr 20
1:10
at Kansas City
Ticket King
W 8-3


Tuesday, Apr 22
6:10
at Tampa Bay
Ticket King
L 3-7


Wednesday, Apr 23
6:10
at Tampa Bay
Ticket King
W 6-4


Thursday, Apr 24
12:10
at Tampa Bay
Ticket King
W 9-7


Friday, Apr 25
7:10
Detroit
Ticket King
L 6-10


Saturday, Apr 26
1:10
Detroit
Ticket King
W 5-3


Sunday, Apr 27
1:10
Detroit
Ticket King
PPD


Wednesday, Apr 30
7:10
LA Dodgers
Ticket King
L 4-6


Thursday, May 01
12:10
LA Dodgers
Ticket King
L 4-9


Thursday, May 1
6:10
LA Dodgers
Ticket King
L 3-4


Friday, May 02
7:10
Baltimore
Ticket King
L 0-3


Saturday, May 03
1:10
Baltimore
Ticket King
W 6-1


Sunday, May 04
1:10
Baltimore
Ticket King
W 5-2


Monday, May 05
6:05
at Cleveland
Ticket King
W 1-0


Tuesday, May 06
6:05
at Cleveland
Ticket King
L 2-4


Wednesday, May 07
6:05
at Cleveland
Ticket King
L 3-4


Thursday, May 08
11:05
at Cleveland
Ticket King
L 4-9


Friday, May 09
6:08
at Detroit
Ticket King
W 2-1


Saturday, May 10
12:08
at Detroit
Ticket King
L 3-9


Sunday, May 11
12:08
at Detroit
Ticket King
W 4-3


Tuesday, May 13
7:10
Boston
Ticket King
W 8-6


Wednesday, May 14
7:10
Boston
Ticket King
L 4-9


Thursday, May 15
12:10
Boston
Ticket King
W 4-3


Friday, May 16
7:10
Seattle
Ticket King
W 5-4


Saturday, May 17
6:10
Seattle
Ticket King
W 4-3


Sunday, May 18
1:10
Seattle
Ticket King
L 2-6


Tuesday, May 20
9:10
at San Diego
Ticket King
W 5-3


Wednesday, May 21
9:10
at San Diego
Ticket King
W 2-0


Friday, May 23
9:15
at San Francisco
Ticket King
L 2-6


Saturday, May 24
9:05
at San Francisco
Ticket King
L 1-2


Sunday, May 25
3:05
at San Francisco
Ticket King
L 1-8


Monday, May 26
1:10
Texas
Ticket King
L 2-7


Tuesday, May 27
7:10
Texas
Ticket King
W 4-3


Wednesday, May 28
7:10
Texas
Ticket King
L 0-1


Thursday, May 29
12:10
Texas
Ticket King
L 4-5


Friday, May 30
6:05
at NY Yankees
Ticket King
W 6-1


Saturday, May 31
12:05
at NY Yankees
Ticket King
L 1-3


Sunday, Jun 01
12:05
at NY Yankees
Ticket King
W 7-2


Monday, Jun 02
7:10
at Milwaukee
Ticket King
L 2-6


Tuesday, Jun 03
7:10
at Milwaukee
Ticket King
W 6-4


Wednesday, Jun 04
7:10
Milwaukee
Ticket King
W 6-4


Thursday, Jun 05
7:10
Milwaukee
Ticket King
L 8-5


Friday, Jun 06
7:10
Houston
Ticket King
L 4-5


Saturday, Jun 07
1:10
Houston
Ticket King
W 8-0


Sunday, Jun 08
1:10
Houston
Ticket King
L 5-14


Monday, Jun 09
6:07
at Toronto
Ticket King
L 4-5


Tuesday, Jun 10
6:07
at Toronto
Ticket King
W 4-0


Wednesday, Jun 11
11:37
at Toronto
Ticket King
W 7-2


Friday, Jun 13
6:08
at Detroit
Ticket King
W 2-0


Saturday, Jun 14
3:08
at Detroit
Ticket King
L 9-12


Sunday, Jun 15
12:08
at Detroit
Ticket King
L 3-4


Monday, Jun 16
6:10
at Boston
Ticket King
L 0-1


Tuesday, Jun 17
6:10
at Boston
Ticket King
L 1-2


Wednesday, Jun 18
12:35
at Boston
Ticket King
L 1-2


Thursday, Jun 19
7:10
Chicago Sox
Ticket King
W 4-2


Friday, Jun 20
7:10
Chicago Sox
Ticket King
W 5-4


Saturday, Jun 21
1:10
Chicago Sox
Ticket King
W 4-3


Sunday, Jun 22
1:10
Chicago Sox
Ticket King
W 6-5


Tuesday, Jun 24
9:05
at LA Angels
Ticket King
L 6-8


Wednesday, Jun 25
9:05
at LA Angels
Ticket King
L 2-6


Thursday, Jun 26
2:35
at LA Angels
Ticket King
L 4-6


Friday, Jun 27
7:05
at Texas
Ticket King
L 4-5


Saturday, Jun 28
3:05
at Texas
Ticket King
L 0-5


Sunday, Jun 29
2:05
at Texas
Ticket King
W 3-2


Monday, Jun 30
7:10
Kansas City
Ticket King
L 1-6


Tuesday, Jul 01
7:10
Kansas City
Ticket King
W 10-2


Wednesday, Jul 02
12:10
Kansas City
Ticket King
L 0-4


Thursday, Jul 03
7:10
NY Yankees
Ticket King
L 4-7


Friday, Jul 04
2:10
NY Yankees
Ticket King
L 5-6


Saturday, Jul 05
1:10
NY Yankees
Ticket King
W 2-1


Sunday, Jul 06
1:10
NY Yankees
Ticket King
L 7-9


Monday, Jul 07
9:10
at Seattle
Ticket King
L 0-2


Tuesday, Jul 08
9:10
at Seattle
Ticket King
W 2-0


Wednesday, Jul 09
9:10
at Seattle
Ticket King
W 2-0


Thursday, Jul 10
9:10
at Seattle
Ticket King
W 8-1


Friday, Jul 11
7:40
at Colorado
Ticket King
L 2-6


Saturday, Jul 12
3:10
at Colorado
Ticket King
W 9-3


Sunday, Jul 13
3:10
at Colorado
Ticket King
W 13-5


Friday, Jul 18
7:10
Tampa Bay
Ticket King



Saturday, Jul 19
6:10
Tampa Bay
Ticket King



Sunday, Jul 20
1:10
Tampa Bay
Ticket King



Monday, Jul 21
7:10
Cleveland
Ticket King



Tuesday, Jul 22
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]Cleveland[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Wednesday, Jul 23[/TD]
[TD]12:10[/TD]
[TD]Cleveland[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Thursday, Jul 24[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]Chicago Sox[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Friday, Jul 25[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]Chicago Sox[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Saturday, Jul 26[/TD]
[TD]6:10[/TD]
[TD]Chicago Sox[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Sunday, Jul 27[/TD]
[TD]1:10[/TD]
[TD]Chicago Sox[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Tuesday, Jul 29[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]at Kansas City[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Wednesday, Jul 30[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]at Kansas City[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Thursday, Jul 31[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]at Kansas City[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Friday, Aug 01[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]at Chicago Sox[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Saturday, Aug 02[/TD]
[TD]6:10[/TD]
[TD]at Chicago Sox[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Sunday, Aug 03[/TD]
[TD]1:10[/TD]
[TD]at Chicago Sox[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Tuesday, Aug 05[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]San Diego[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Wednesday, Aug 06[/TD]
[TD]12:10[/TD]
[TD]San Diego[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Thursday, Aug 07[/TD]
[TD]9:05[/TD]
[TD]at Oakland[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Friday, Aug 08[/TD]
[TD]9:05[/TD]
[TD]at Oakland[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Saturday, Aug 09[/TD]
[TD]8:05[/TD]
[TD]at Oakland[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Sunday, Aug 10[/TD]
[TD]3:05[/TD]
[TD]at Oakland[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Monday, Aug 11[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]at Houston[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Tuesday, Aug 12[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]at Houston[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Wednesday, Aug 13[/TD]
[TD]1:10[/TD]
[TD]at Houston[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Friday, Aug 15[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]Kansas City[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Saturday, Aug 16[/TD]
[TD]6:10[/TD]
[TD]Kansas City[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Sunday, Aug 17[/TD]
[TD]1:10[/TD]
[TD]Kansas City[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Monday, Aug 18[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]Kansas City[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Tuesday, Aug 19[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]Cleveland[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Wednesday, Aug 20[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]Cleveland[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Thursday, Aug 21[/TD]
[TD]12:10[/TD]
[TD]Cleveland[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Friday, Aug 22[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]Detroit[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Saturday, Aug 23[/TD]
[TD]6:10[/TD]
[TD]Detroit[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Sunday, Aug 24[/TD]
[TD]1:10[/TD]
[TD]Detroit[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Tuesday, Aug 26[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]at Kansas City[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Wednesday, Aug 27[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]at Kansas City[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Thursday, Aug 28[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]at Kansas City[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Friday, Aug 29[/TD]
[TD]6:05[/TD]
[TD]at Baltimore[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Saturday, Aug 30[/TD]
[TD]11:00[/TD]
[TD]at Baltimore[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Sunday, Aug 31[/TD]
[TD]12:35[/TD]
[TD]at Baltimore[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Monday, Sep 01[/TD]
[TD]12:35[/TD]
[TD]at Baltimore[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Tuesday, Sep 02[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]Chicago Sox[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Wednesday, Sep 03[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]Chicago Sox[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Thursday, Sep 04[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]LA Angels[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Friday, Sep 05[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]LA Angels[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Saturday, Sep 06[/TD]
[TD]6:10[/TD]
[TD]LA Angels[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Sunday, Sep 07[/TD]
[TD]1:10[/TD]
[TD]LA Angels[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Tuesday, Sep 09[/TD]
[TD]6:05[/TD]
[TD]at Cleveland[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Wednesday, Sep 10[/TD]
[TD]6:05[/TD]
[TD]at Cleveland[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Thursday, Sep 11[/TD]
[TD]11:05[/TD]
[TD]at Cleveland[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Friday, Sep 12[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]at Chicago Sox[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Saturday, Sep 13[/TD]
[TD]6:10[/TD]
[TD]at Chicago Sox[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Sunday, Sep 14[/TD]
[TD]1:10[/TD]
[TD]at Chicago Sox[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Monday, Sep 15[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]Detroit[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Tuesday, Sep 16[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]Detroit[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Wednesday, Sep 17[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]Detroit[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Friday, Sep 19[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]Cleveland[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Saturday, Sep 20[/TD]
[TD]6:10[/TD]
[TD]Cleveland[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Sunday, Sep 21[/TD]
[TD]1:10[/TD]
[TD]Cleveland[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Monday, Sep 22[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]Arizona[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Tuesday, Sep 23[/TD]
[TD]7:10[/TD]
[TD]Arizona[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Wednesday, Sep 24[/TD]
[TD]12:10[/TD]
[TD]Arizona[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Thursday, Sep 25[/TD]
[TD]6:08[/TD]
[TD]at Detroit[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Friday, Sep 26[/TD]
[TD]6:08[/TD]
[TD]at Detroit[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Saturday, Sep 27[/TD]
[TD]6:08[/TD]
[TD]at Detroit[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]


[TD]Sunday, Sep 28[/TD]
[TD]12:08[/TD]
[TD]at Detroit[/TD]
[TD]Ticket King[/TD]
[TD][/TD]

[/TABLE]

Attached Image: TK-logo.jpg



  • Share:
  • submit to reddit
Subscribe to Twins Daily Email

Subscribe to Twins Daily Email

0 Comments