Jump to content

Providing independent coverage of the Minnesota Twins.
The same great Twins Daily coverage, now for the Vikings.

The Store

Subscribe to Twins Daily Email

The Forums

Brian Dozier Extension

Minnesota Twins Talk Today, 12:40 AM
Over at the Phil Hughes extension thread, there's a lot of talk about extending some other players on the current ballclub, most notably...
Full topic ›

Article: No Juice Podcast #35: The Festivus Baseball Episode

Minnesota Twins Talk Today, 12:18 AM
On this week's No Juice Podcast, Dan Anderson and Parker Hageman kicked off their first ever holiday episode by discussing the Twins cent...
Full topic ›

Fangraphs: Twins may have weakened a weakness

Minnesota Twins Talk Yesterday, 11:53 PM
http://www.fangraphs...ned-a-weakness/ I found this article very well written, and from a guy who doesn't appear to care about the Twins,...
Full topic ›

OF Defense. Thoughts and community Poll ?

Minnesota Twins Talk Yesterday, 11:22 PM
I keep reading that our OF defense is soooo bad that they will not catch anything in the OF and we will loose many games because the othe...
Full topic ›

The trade that is coming

Minnesota Twins Talk Yesterday, 07:27 PM
TR has made more moves than most expected (though he has added exactly what I expected, nothing more or less). I expected a starter to be...
Full topic ›

2013 Minnesota Twins' Schedule, Presented by Ticket King

Attached Image: ticketking-logo.png

[TABLE="class: grid, width: 700"]
[TR]
[TH]DATE[/TH]
[TH]TIME (CST)[/TH]
[TH]Opponent[/TH]
[TH]H/A[/TH]
[TH]TICKETS/SCORE[/TH]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH][/TH]
[TH][/TH]
[TH][/TH]
[TH][/TH]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, Apr 1[/TH]
[TH]3:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 2-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Apr 3[/TH]
[TH]3:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 3-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, Apr 4[/TH]
[TH]12:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 8-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Apr 5[/TH]
[TH]2:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]BLT[/TH]
[TH]Away[/TH]
[TD]L 5-9[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Apr 6[/TH]
[TH]6:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]BLT[/TH]
[TH]Away[/TH]
[TD]W 6-5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Apr 7[/TH]
[TH]12:35 PM[/TH]
[TH]BLT[/TH]
[TH]Away[/TH]
[TD]W 4-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, Apr 8[/TH]
[TH]3:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KC[/TH]
[TH]Away[/TH]
[TD]L 1-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Apr 9[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KC[/TH]
[TH]Away[/TH]
[TD]L 4-7[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Apr 10[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KC[/TH]
[TH]Away[/TH]
[TD]L 0-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Apr 12[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]NYM[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 5-16[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Apr 13[/TH]
[TH]3:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]NYM[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 2-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Apr 14[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]NYM[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]Postponed to 8/19[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, Apr 15[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]LAA[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 8-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Apr 16[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]LAA[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 8-6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Apr 17[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]LAA[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]Postponed to 9/9[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Apr 19[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CWS[/TH]
[TH]Away[/TH]
[TD]Postponed to 8/9[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Apr 20[/TH]
[TH]2:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]CWS[/TH]
[TH]Away[/TH]
[TD]W 2-1[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Apr 21[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CWS[/TH]
[TH]Away[/TH]
[TD]W 5-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, Apr 22[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]MIA[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 5-8[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Apr 23[/TH]
[TH]12:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]MIA[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 4-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, Apr 25[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]TEX[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 1-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Apr 26[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]TEX[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 3-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Apr 27[/TH]
[TH]3:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]TEX[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 7-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Apr 28[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]TEX[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 5-0[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, Apr 29[/TH]
[TH]6:08 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 3-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Apr 30[/TH]
[TH]6:08 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 1-6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, May 1[/TH]
[TH]12:08 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 6-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, May 3[/TH]
[TH]6:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 6-7[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, May 4[/TH]
[TH]12:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 3-7[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, May 5[/TH]
[TH]12:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 4-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, May 6[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]BOS[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 5-6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, May 7[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]BOS[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 6-1[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, May 8[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]BOS[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 15-8[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, May 9[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]BOS[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 5-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, May 10[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]BAL[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 6-9[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, May 11[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]BAL[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 8-5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, May 12[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]BAL[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 0-6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, May 13[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CHW[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 10-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, May 14[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CHW[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 2-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, May 15[/TH]
[TH]12:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CHW[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 4-9[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, May 17[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]BOS[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 2-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, May 18[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]BOS[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 5-12[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, May 19[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]BOS[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 1-5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, May 20[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]ATL[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 1-5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, May 21[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]ATL[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 4-5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, May 22[/TH]
[TH]11:10 AM[/TH]
[TH]ATL[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 3-8[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, May 23[/TH]
[TH]6:08 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 6-7[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, May 24[/TH]
[TH]6:08 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 0-6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, May 25[/TH]
[TH]3:08 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 3-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, May 26[/TH]
[TH]12:08 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 1-6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, May 27[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]MIL[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 6-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, May 28[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]MIL[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 6-5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, May 29[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]MIL[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 4-1[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, May 30[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]MIL[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 8-6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, May 31[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]SEA[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 0-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Jun 1[/TH]
[TH]12:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]SEA[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 5-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Jun 2[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]SEA[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 10-0[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Jun 4[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KCR[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 3-0[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Jun 5[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KCR[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 1-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, Jun 6[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KCR[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 3-7[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Jun 8[/TH]
[TH]3:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]WSN[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 4-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Jun 9[/TH]
[TH]12:35 PM[/TH]
[TH]WSN[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 0-7[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Jun 10[/TH]
[TH]6:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]WSN[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 4-5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Jun 11[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]PHI[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 3-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Jun 12[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]PHI[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 4-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, Jun 13[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]PHI[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 2-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Jun 14[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 0-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Jun 15[/TH]
[TH]6:15 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 6-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Jun 16[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 2-5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Jun 18[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CHW[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 7-5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Jun 19[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CHW[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 7-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, Jun 20[/TH]
[TH]12:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CHW[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 8-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Jun 21[/TH]
[TH]6:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 1-5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Jun 22[/TH]
[TH]6:15 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 7-8[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Jun 23[/TH]
[TH]12:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 5-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Jun 25[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]MIA[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 2-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Jun 26[/TH]
[TH]11:40 AM[/TH]
[TH]MIA[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 3-5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, Jun 27[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KCR[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 3-1[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Jun 28[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KCR[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 3-9[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Jun 29[/TH]
[TH]3:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KCR[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 6-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Jun 30[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KCR[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 8-9[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, Jul 1[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]NYY[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 4-10[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Jul 2[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]NYY[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 3-7[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Jul 3[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]NYY[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 2-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, Jul 4[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]NYY[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 5-9[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Jul 5[/TH]
[TH]6:07 PM[/TH]
[TH]TOR[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 0-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Jul 6[/TH]
[TH]12:07 PM[/TH]
[TH]TOR[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 6-0[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Jul 7[/TH]
[TH]12:07 PM[/TH]
[TH]TOR[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 5-11[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, Jul 8[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]TBR[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 4-7[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Jul 9[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]TBR[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 1-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Jul 10[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]TBR[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 3-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, Jul 11[/TH]
[TH]11:10 AM[/TH]
[TH]TBR[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 3-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Jul 12[/TH]
[TH]6:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]NYY[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 0-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Jul 13[/TH]
[TH]12:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]NYY[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 4-1[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Jul 14[/TH]
[TH]12:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]NYY[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 10-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Jul 19[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 3-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Jul 20[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 3-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Jul 21[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 1-7[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, Jul 22[/TH]
[TH]9:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]LAA[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 4-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Jul 23[/TH]
[TH]9:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]LAA[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 10-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Jul 24[/TH]
[TH]2:35 PM[/TH]
[TH]LAA[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 0-1[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, Jul 25[/TH]
[TH]9:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]SEA[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 2-8[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Jul 26[/TH]
[TH]9:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]SEA[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 3-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Jul 27[/TH]
[TH]3:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]SEA[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 4-0[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Jul 28[/TH]
[TH]3:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]SEA[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 4-6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Jul 30[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KCR[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 2-7[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Jul 31[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KCR[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 3-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, Aug 1[/TH]
[TH]12:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KCR[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 2-7[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Aug 2[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]HOU[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 4-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Aug 3[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]HOU[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 6-4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Aug 4[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]HOU[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 3-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, Aug 5[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KCR[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 0-13[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Aug 6[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KCR[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 7-0[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Aug 7[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KCR[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 2-5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Aug 9[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CHW[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 3-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Aug 10[/TH]
[TH]3:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]CHW[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 4-5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Aug 11[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CHW[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 5-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, Aug 12[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 3-0[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Aug 13[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 2-5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Aug 14[/TH]
[TH]12:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 8-9[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, Aug 15[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CHW[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 4-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Aug 16[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CHW[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 2-5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Aug 17[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CHW[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 5-8[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Aug 18[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CHW[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 2-5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, Aug 19[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]NYM[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 1-6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Aug 20[/TH]
[TH]6:08 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 6-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Aug 21[/TH]
[TH]6:08 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 1-7[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, Aug 22[/TH]
[TH]12:08 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 7-6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Aug 23[/TH]
[TH]6:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 5-1[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Aug 24[/TH]
[TH]6:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 2-7[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Aug 25[/TH]
[TH]12:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 1-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Aug 27[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KCR[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 1-6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Aug 28[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KCR[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 1-8[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, Aug 29[/TH]
[TH]12:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]KCR[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 1-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Aug 30[/TH]
[TH]7:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]TEX[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 3-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Aug 31[/TH]
[TH]7:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]TEX[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 1-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Sep 1[/TH]
[TH]2:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]TEX[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 4-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, Sep 2[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]HOU[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 10-6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Sep 3[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]HOU[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 9-6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Sep 4[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]HOU[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 5-6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Sep 6[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]TOR[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 5-6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Sep 7[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]TOR[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 2-11[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Sep 8[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]TOR[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 0-2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, Sep 9[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]LAA[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 6-3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Sep 10[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]OAK[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 4-3
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Sep 11[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]OAK[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 3-18
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, Sep 12[/TH]
[TH]12:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]OAK[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 2-8
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Sep 13[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]TBR[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 0-3
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Sep 14[/TH]
[TH]6:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]TBR[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 0-7
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Sep 15
[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]TBR[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 6-4
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, Sep 16[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CHW[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 1-12
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Sep 17[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CHW[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 3-4
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Sep 18
[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CHW[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]W 4-3
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, Sep 19[/TH]
[TH]9:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]OAK[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 6-8
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Sep 20[/TH]
[TH]9:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]OAK[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 0-11
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Sep 21[/TH]
[TH]3:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]OAK[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 1-9
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Sep 22[/TH]
[TH]3:05 PM[/TH]
[TH]OAK[/TH]
[TH]Road[/TH]
[TD]L 7-11
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Monday, Sep 23[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]W 4-3
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Tuesday, Sep 24[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 2-4
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Wednesday, Sep 25[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]DET[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 0-1
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Thursday, Sep 26
[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 5-6
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Friday, Sep 27[/TH]
[TH]7:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 6-12
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Saturday, Sep 28[/TH]
[TH]3:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 1-5
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Sunday, Sep 29[/TH]
[TH]1:10 PM[/TH]
[TH]CLE[/TH]
[TH]Home[/TH]
[TD]L 1-5
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]


  • Share:
Subscribe to Twins Daily Email

0 Comments